Thank you & credit to SKYMIGHTFALLKID for this awesome video! You are the best! www.multigarage2u.com Justin Bieber will be performing on his “My World Tour” from June – December 2010.This will be the best chance for you to catch up the real events by this Canadian-born singer! www.multigarage2u.com Events Schedule (for September & October 2010): Tuesday, September 14, 2010 at 7:00 PM MTS Centre, Winnipeg, Canada Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 7:00 PM Brandt Centre – Evraz Place, Regina, Canada Friday, September 17, 2010 at 7:00 PM Credit Union Centre – Saskatchewan Place, Saskatoon, Canada Sunday, September 19, 2010 at 7:00 PM Rexall Place, Edmonton, Canada Monday, September 20, 2010 at 7:00 PM Pengrowth Saddledome, Calgary, Canada Friday, October 08, 2010 at 7:00 PM Neal S. Blaisdell Center – Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Saturday, October 09, 2010 at 7:00 PM Neal S. Blaisdell Center – Arena, Honolulu, Hawaii Tuesday, October 19, 2010 at 7:00 PM Rogers Arena (formerly General Motors Place), Vancouver, Canada Friday, October 22, 2010 at 7:00 PM Arco Arena, Sacramento, California Sunday, October 24, 2010 at 7:00 PM Citizens Business Bank Arena – CA, Ontario, California Monday, October 25, 2010 at 7:00 PM Staples Center, Los Angeles, California Wednesday, October 27, 2010 at 7:00 PM Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond), Anaheim, California Thursday, October 28, 2010 at 7:00 PM HP Pavilion, San Jose, California Saturday, October 30, 2010 at 7:00 PM San Diego Sports Arena

25 Responses to “Justin Bieber U Smile Feat Taio Cruz Dynamite Eeni 2010.flv”

Leave a Reply

Powered by Yahoo! Answers